Skagit Valley College logo

Staff Directory

Sandy Jordan, Associate Dean of Counseling and Advising
360.416.7923
sandy.jordan@skagit.edu
Room: L-113F2

Alison Fernandez, Director of Advising and Retention
360.416.7975
alison.Fernandez@skagit.edu
Room: L-113M

Eric Anderson, DAS Coordinator*
*On sabbatical until March 2018

Nicole Harris, DAS Coordinator
360.416.7616
nicole.harris@skagit.edu
Room: L-113K

Rose Brierley, Counselor
360.416.7632
rose.brierley@skagit.edu
Room: L-113H

Brian Hanchett, Counselor
360.416.7819
brian.hanchett@skagit.edu
Room: L-113G

Kristi Leksen, Counselor
360.416.7929
kristi.leksen@skagit.edu
Room: L-113J

Justin Smock, Disability Access Services Accomodations Specialist
360.416.7958
justin.smock@skagit.edu
Room: L-113C

Brock Veltri, Cooperative Education Coordinator
360.416.7684
brock.veltri@skagit.edu
Room: L-113A

Estevan Vivanco Meza, Student Success Navigator
360.416.7860
estevan.VivancoMeza@skagit.edu
Room: L-113B

Elizabeth Salinas, Student Success Navigator
360.416.7757
elizabeth.salinas@skagit.edu
Room: L-113L

Tiffany Geddis, Student Success Navigator
360.416.7683
tiffany.geddis@skagit.edu
Room: L-113N

Aaron Kirk, Student Success Navigator
360.416.7849
aaron.Kirk@skagit.edu
Room: L-113Q

Tania Paul, Student Success Navigator
360.416.7859
tania.paul@skagit.edu
Room: L-113R

Celina Angulo, Counseling and Advising Center Assistant
360.416.7654
celina.angulo@skagit.edu
L-113

Maria Galindo, Workforce Grants Manager
360.416.7948
maria.galindo@skagit.edu
Room: L-116G

Lisa Barnett, Workforce Grants Navigator
360.416.7649
lisa.barnett@skagit.edu
Room: L-116F

Alana Quigley, Workforce Grants Navigator
360.416.7938
alana.quigley@skagit.edu
Room: L-116C

Becky Wood, Workforce Grants Navigator
360.416.3982
becky.wood@skagit.edu
Room: L-116E

Daisy Padilla, Maestros Para el Pueblo/Education Navigator
360.416.6540
daisy.padilla@skagit.edu
Room: L-116D

Katelynn Orellana, ICatch Navigator
360.416.7856
katelynn.orellana@skagit.edu
Room: L-116B

Betsy Sanchez, ICatch Program Assistant
360.416.7971
Elizabeth.sanchez@skagit.edu
Room: L-116