Skagit Valley College logo

Staff Directory

Eric Anderson, Director*
*On sabbatical until March 2018

Nicole Harris, DAS Coordinator
360.416.7616
nicole.harris@skagit.edu
Room: L-113M

Celina Angulo, Office Assistant
360.416.7654
celina.angulo@skagit.edu
Room: L-113

Rose Brierley, Counselor
360.416.7632
rose.brierley@skagit.edu
Room: L-113M

Brian Hanchett, Counselor
360.416.7819
brian.hanchett@skagit.edu
Room: L-113N

Kristi Leksen, Counselor
360.416.7929
kristi.leksen@skagit.edu
Room: L-113j

Noemi Rodriguez, Program Coordinator
360.416.3987
noemi.rodriguez@skagit.edu

Yadira Rosales, Educational Planner – Multicultural Student Services
360.416.7838
yadira.rosales@skagit.edu
Student Life, Cardinal Center

Justin Smock, Disability Access Services Accomodations Specialist
360.416.7958
justin.smock@skagit.edu
Room: L-113K

Brock Veltri, Cooperative Education Coordinator
360.416.7684
brock.veltri@skagit.edu
Room: L-113A