Skagit Valley College logo

2015-16 Schedule

Women's Basketball 2015-2016 Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Mon., November 23 Eastern Florida Melbourne, FL 6 p.m.      
Wed., November 25 St. Petersburg St. Petersburg, FL 1 p.m.      
Sat., November 28 Grays Harbor Grays Harbor TBD      
Tues., December 1 Tacoma Tacoma 7 p.m.      
Fri.-Sun., December 4-6 Bellevue Invite Bellevue TBD      
Thurs.-Sat., December 17-19 Green River Crossover Green River TBD      
Mon.-Wed., December 28-30 Skagit Tournament SVC 1 p.m.
3 p.m.
5 p.m.
7 p.m.
     
Sun., January 3 Quest College SVC 4 p.m.      
Sat., January 9 Olympic Olympic 2 p.m.      
Wed., January 13 Shoreline SVC 5 p.m.      
Sat., January 16 Bellevue SVC 5 p.m.      
Wed., January 20 Everett Everett 5 p.m.      
Sat., January 23 Whatcom SVC 5 p.m.      
Wed., January 27 Peninsula Peninsula 5 p.m.      
Sat., January 30 Edmods Edmonds 5 p.m.      
Sat., February 6 Olympic SVC 5 p.m.      
Wed., February 10 Shoreline Shoreline 5:30 p.m.      
Sat., February 13 Bellevue Bellevue 4 p.m.      
Wed., February 17 Everett SVC 5 p.m.      
Sat., February 20 Whatcom Whatcom 5 p.m.      
Wed., February 24 Peninsula SVC 5 p.m.      
Sat., February 27 Edmonds SVC 5 p.m.      
Sat.-Tues., March 5-8 NWAACC Tournament TBD TBD