Skagit Valley College logo

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Wed. Nov. 12 Blue Angels (Exhibition) SVC TBA 102-89   0-0
Frid. Nov. 28 Blue Mountain SVC 2/4/6/8pm 76-57   1-0
Sat. Nov. 29 Portland SVC 2/4/6/8pm 71-65   2-0
Sun. Nov. 30 Blue Angels SVC 11am/1/3pm 84-95   2-1
Wed. Dec. 3 Pierce College SVC 7pm 102-94   3-1
Sat. Dec. 6 South Puget Sound Port Angeles 7pm 78-56   4-1
Sun. Dec. 7 Centralia Port Angeles 2pm 76-56   5-1
Wed. Dec. 10 Highline College Des Moines 8pm 68-84   5-2
Sat. Dec. 13 Seattle Mountaineers SVC 4pm 82-89   5-3
Tues. Dec. 16 Douglas College SVC 7pm      
Thur. Dec. 18 NWAACC Crossover Tournament Clackamas 1pm      
Fri. Dec. 19 NWAACC Crossover Tournament Clackamas TBD      
Sat. Dec. 20 NWAACC Crossover Tournament Clackamas TBD      
Fri. Jan. 2 TBA SVC TBD      
Sat. Jan. 10 Olympic SVC 7pm      
Wed. Jan. 14 Shoreline Shoreline 7:30pm      
Sat. Jan. 17 Bellevue Bellevue 6pm      
Wed. Jan. 21 Everett SVC 7pm      
Sat. Jan.24 Whatcom Whatcom 6pm      
Wed. Jan. 28 Peninsula SVC 7pm      
Sat. Jan. 31 Edmonds SVC 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 7 Olympic Olympic 4pm      
Wed. Feb. 11 Shoreline SVC 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 14 Bellevue SVC 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 18 Everett Everett 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 21 Whatcom SVC 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 25 Peninsula Peninsula 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 28 Edmonds Edmonds 7pm      
Sat.-Tues.
(March 7-10)
NWAACC Tournament Kennewick TBD      

Head Coach: Brock Veltri – 360.416 7684
Asst. Coach: Tyler Amaya – 360.416.7827
Athletic Director: Gary Knutzen – 360.416.7744