Skagit Valley College logo

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Wed. Nov. 12 Blue Angels SVC TBA      
Frid. Nov. 28 Turkey Tournament SVC 2/4/6/8pm      
Sat. Nov. 29 Turkey Tournament SVC 2/4/6/8pm      
Sun. Nov. 30 Turkey Tournament SVC 11am/1/3pm      
Wed. Dec. 3 Pierce College SVC 7pm      
Sat. Dec. 6 Peninsula Port Angeles 7pm      
Sun. Dec. 7 Peninsula Port Angeles 2pm      
Wed. Dec. 10 Highline College Tacoma 6pm      
Sat. Dec. 13 Seattle Mountaineers SVC TBD      
Tues. Dec. 16 Douglas College SVC 7pm      
Fri. Dec. 19 NWAACC Crossover Tournament Clackamas TBD      
Sat. Dec. 20 NWAACC Crossover Tournament Clackamas TBD      
Sun. Dec. 21 NWAACC Crossover Tournament Clackamas TBD      
Fri. Jan. 2 Grays Harbor SVC TBD      
Sat. Jan. 10 Olympic SVC 7pm      
Wed. Jan. 14 Shoreline Shoreline 7:30pm      
Sat. Jan. 17 Bellevue Bellevue 6pm      
Wed. Jan. 21 Everett SVC 7pm      
Sat. Jan.24 Whatcom Whatcom 6pm      
Wed. Jan. 28 Peninsula SVC 7pm      
Sat. Jan. 31 Edmonds SVC 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 7 Olympic Olympic 4pm      
Wed. Feb. 11 Shoreline SVC 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 14 Bellevue SVC 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 18 Everett Everett 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 21 Whatcom SVC 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 25 Peninsula Peninsula 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 28 Edmonds Edmonds 7pm      
Sat.-Tues.
(March 7-10)
NWAACC Tournament Kennewick TBD      

Head Coach: Brock Veltri – 360.416 7684
Asst. Coach: Tyler Amaya – 360.416.7827
Athletic Director: Gary Knutzen – 360.416.7744