Skagit Valley College logo

2015-16 Schedule

Men's Basketball 2015-2016 Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Wed. Nov. 11 Seattle Mountaineers (Exhibition) SVC TBA      
TBA Blue Angels (Exhibition) SVC TBA      
Frid. Nov. 27 Turkey Tournament SVC 2/4/6/8pm      
Sat. Nov. 28 Turkey Tournament SVC 2/4/6/8pm      
Sun. Nov. 29 Turkey Tournament SVC 11am/1/3pm      
Wed. Dec. 2 Highline College SVC 7pm      
Sat. Dec. 5 PC Pirate Classic Port Angeles 5pm      
Sun. Dec.6 PC Pirate Classic Port Angeles 1pm      
Wed. Dec. 9 Pierce College PCC 7pm      
Mon. Dec 14 Douglas College SVC 7pm      
Thur. Dec 17 NWAC Crossover SPSCC TBA      
Fri. Dec 18 NWAC Crossover SPSCC TBA      
Sat. Dec 19 NWAC Crossover SPSCC TBA      
Mon. Dec 28 Scottsdale Holiday Classic Arizona TBA      
Tues. Dec. 29 Scottsdale Holiday Classic Arizona TBA      
Wed. Dec 30 Scottsdale Holiday Classic Arizona TBA      
Sat. Jan. 9 Olympic Olmpic 7pm      
Wed. Jan. 13 Shoreline SVC 7pm      
Sat. Jan. 16 Bellevue SVC 7pm      
Wed. Jan. 20 Everett Everett 7pm      
Sat. Jan.23 Whatcom SVC 7pm      
Wed. Jan. 27 Peninsula Peninsula 7pm      
Sat. Jan. 30 Edmonds Edmonds 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 6 Olympic SVC 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 10 Shoreline Shoreline 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 13 Bellevue Bellevue 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 17 Everett SVC 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 20 Whatcom Whatcom 7pm      
Wed. Feb. 24 Peninsula SVC 7pm      
Sat. Feb. 27 Edmonds SVC 7pm