Skagit Valley College logo

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Sat. Aug. 23 SVC Alumni (scrimmage) SVC 12 pm      
Tues. Aug. 26 Wentachee Starfire 4:30 pm W 2-1   1-0
Wed. Aug. 27 Chemeketa Starfire 10:30 am L 3-0   1-1
Sat. Aug. 30 Bellevue Bellevue 12 pm T 0-0   1-1-1
Fri. Sept. 5 Olympic SVC 2 pm T 1-1   1-1-2
Sat. Sept. 6 Highline SVC 12 pm L 13-0   1-2-2
Fri. Sept. 12 Tacoma Tacoma 2 pm L 4-0   1-3-2
Sat. Sept. 13 Lower Columbia Lower Columbia 12 pm W 2-0   2-3-2
Fri. Sept. 19 Grays Harbor SVC 2 pm      
Sat. Sept. 20 Peninsula SVC *5:15 pm      
Sat. Sept. 27 Whatcom Whatcom 12 pm      
Wed. Oct. 1 Green River Green River 2 pm      
Sat. Oct. 4 Everett Everett 12 pm      
Wed. Oct. 8 Shoreline Shoreline 12:30 pm      
Sat. Oct. 11 Edmonds Edmonds 12 pm      
Wed. Oct. 15 Whatcom SVC 1 pm      
Sat. Oct. 18 Green River SVC 12 pm      
Wed. Oct. 22 Everett SVC 1 pm      
Sat. Oct. 25 Shoreline SVC *5:15 pm      
Sat. Nov. 1 Edmonds SVC *5:15 pm      
Wed. Nov. 5 NWAC Playoffs TBD TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 NWAC Quarterfinals TBD TBA      
Sat.-Sun.
Nov. 15-16
NWAC Tournament Starfire TBA      

* game time changed from originally scheduled

Head Coach: Darren Bell
Assistant Coach: George Kissas
Graduate Asst: Alejandro Sanchez
Graduate Asst: Darrien Dalquist
Athletice Director: Gary Knutzen