Skagit Valley College logo

Softball Schedule

2015 Schedule/Results/Record

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday March 26 Olympic SVC 2:00
Saturday March 28 Bellevue Bellevue 2:00
Saturday April 4 Douglas SVC 2:00
Tuesday April 7 Shoreline SVC 4:00
Saturday April 11 Edmonds SVC 2:00
Tuesday April 14 Everett Everett 2:00
Saturday & Sunday April 18-19 Cross-Over Yakima TBA
Friday April 24 Olympic Bremerton 1:00
Saturday April 25 Bellevue SVC 2:00
Tuesday April 28 Douglas Surrey, BC 1:00
Sunday May 3 Shoreline Shoreline 1:00
Friday May 8 Edmonds Edmonds 4:00
Saturday May 9 Everett SVC 2:00
Friday to Monday May 15-18 NWAC Tournament Portland TBA

All games are Double Header