Skagit Valley College logo

2015 Schedule

Men's Soccer 2015 Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Sat., August 22 SVC Alumni SVC (scrimmage) 3 p.m.      
Sat., August 29 Wenatchee Springfield, OR 1 p.m.      
Sun., August 30 Bellevue Springfield, OR 2 p.m.      
Sat., September 12 Whatcom Whatcom 2:15 p.m.      
Wed., September 16 Shoreline SVC 4:15 p.m.      
Sat., September 19 Peninsula Peninsula 2 p.m.      
Wed., September 23 Edmonds Edmonds 4:15 p.m.      
Sat., September 26 Everett SVC 2:15 p.m.      
Wed., September 30 Whatcom SVC 4:15 p.m.      
Sat., October 3 Shoreline Shoreline 3 p.m.      
Wed., October 7 Peninsula SVC 4:15 p.m.      
Sat., October 10 Edmonds SVC 2:15 p.m.      
Wed., October 14 Everett Everett 2 p.m.      
Sat., October 17 Whatcom Whatcom 2:15 p.m.      
Wed., October 21 Shoreline SVC 4:15 p.m.      
Sat., October 24 Peninsula SVC 2:15 p.m.      
Wed., October 28 Edmonds Edmonds 4:15 p.m.      
Sat., October 31 Everett SVC 2:15 p.m.      
Wed., November 4 NWAACC Tournament TBD TBA      
Sat., November 7 NWAACC Tournament TBD TBA      
Sat.-Sun. November 14-15 NWAACC Tournament Starfire TBA