Skagit Valley College logo

2013 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Tues Aug 27 Olympic Starfire 8:30 am W 5-0   1-0
Wed Aug 28 Bellevue Starfire 8:30 am W 2-0   2-0
Sat Sept 7 SVC Alumni (scrimmage) SVC 3:00 pm W 8-2    
Wed Sept 11 Wenatchee SVC 4:15 pm W 2-1 1-0 3-0
Sat Sep 14 Treasure Valley Treasure Valley 2:15 pm W 3-1 2-0 4-0
Fri Sept 20 Columbia Basin Columbia Basin 4:15 pm W 3-1 3-0 4-0
Fri Sept 27 Walla Walla SVC 4:15 pm L 3-0 3-1 4-1
Sat Sept 28 Spokane SVC 2:15 pm L 2-1 3-2 4-2
Sat Oct 5 Shoreline SVC 2:15 pm W 4-1 4-2 5-2
Wed Oct 9 Edmonds Edmonds 7:15 pm L 3-2 4-3 5-3
Sat Oct 12 Whatcom SVC 2:15 pm W 3-2 5-3 6-3
Wed Oct 16 Everett SVC 4:15 pm T 2-2 5-3-1 6-3-1
Sat Oct 19 Walla Walla Univ SVC/MVHS 7:30 pm W 4-1   7-3-1
Wed Oct 23 Shoreline Shoreline 3:15 pm W 6-1 6-3-1 8-3-1
Sat Oct 26 Edmonds SVC 2:15 pm W 3-1 7-3-1 9-3-1
Wed Oct 30 Whatcom Whatcom 4:15 pm W 2-1 8-3-1 10-3-1
Sat Nov 2 Everett Everett 2:15 pm W 4-1 9-3-1 11-3-1
Wed Nov 6 NWAACC Tourney TBD TBA Bye    
Sat Nov 9 NWAACC Tourney-vs Highline Skagit TBA L 2-0   11-4-1
Sat-Sun Nov16-17 NWAACC Tourney Starfire TBA