Skagit Valley College logo

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result League Overall
Sat. Aug. 23 SVC Alumni (scrimmage) SVC 2 pm      
Tues. Aug. 26 Walla Walla Starfire 12:30 pm      
Wed. Aug. 27 Chemeketa Starfire 8:30 am      
Sat. Aug. 30 Bellevue Bellevue 2:15 pm      
Fri. Sept. 5 Olympic SVC 4:15 pm      
Sat. Sept. 6 Highline SVC 2:15 pm      
Fri. Sept. 12 Tacoma Tacoma 4:15 pm      
Sat. Sept. 20 Peninusla SVC 2:15 pm      
Sat. Sept. 27 Whatcom Whatcom 2:15 pm      
Sat. Oct. 4 Everett Everett 2:15 pm      
Wed. Oct. 8 Shoreline Shoreline 2:45 pm      
Sat. Oct. 11 Edmonds Edmonds 2:15 pm      
Wed. Oct. 15 Whatcom SVC 3:15 pm      
Sat. Oct. 18 Trinity Lutheran SVC TBD      
Wed. Oct. 22 Everett SVC 3:15 pm      
Sat. Oct. 25 Shoreline SVC 2:15 pm      
Sat. Nov. 1 Edmonds SVC 2:15 pm      
Wed. Nov. 5 NWAACC Tournament TBD TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 NWAACC Tournament TBD TBA      
Sat.-Sun.
Nov. 15-16
NWAACC Tournament Starfire TBA      

Head Coach: Daren Bell
Assistant Coach: George Kissas
Athletic Director: Gary Knutzen