Skagit Valley College logo

2014 Schedules/Results

2014 Schedule/Results

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Result League Overall
Saturday March 1 Pierce Skagit L 3-2   0-1
Saturday March 1 Pierce Skagit W 11-9   1-1
Sunday March 2 Pierce Mt. Tahoma cancelled-rain    
Sunday March 2 Pierce Mt. Tahoma cancelled-rain    
Saturday March 8 Clark Yakima 11AM   1-2
Saturday March 8 Yakima Yakima 2PM   2-2
Sunday March 9 Clark Yakima 1PM   3-2
Sunday March 9 Yakima Yakima 4PM   3-3
Saturday March 15 Lower Columbia Lower Columbia 1PM (DH)   3-5
Sunday March 16 Tacoma Tacoma 12PM (DH)   3-7
Saturday March 22 SW Oregon Skagit Valley 12PM (DH)   4-8
Sunday March 23 OPEN        
*Saturday March 29 Douglas Whalley Stadium 1PM (DH) 0-2 4-10
*Sunday March 30 Douglas Skagit Valley 1PM (DH) 2-2 6-10
Saturday April 5 BYE        
Sunday April 6 BYE        
*Saturday April 12 Olympic Skagit Valley 1PM (DH) 3-3 7-11
*Sunday April 13 Olympic Bremerton 1PM (DH) 5-3 9-11
*Friday April 18 Edmonds Skagit Valley 5PM (DH) 5-5 9-13
*Saturday April 19 Edmonds Edmonds CC 5PM (DH) 5-7 9-15
*Saturday April 26 Bellevue Bellevue CC 5PM (DH) 5-9 9-17
*Monday April 28 Bellevue Skagit Valley 4PM (DH) 6-10 10-18
*Saturday May 3 Everett Everett 10:30AM (DH) 8-10 12-18
*Monday May 5 Everett Everett 4PM (DH) 9-11 13-19
*Sunday May 11 Shoreline Shoreline 1PM (DH) 11-11 15-19
*Monday May 12 Shoreline Shoreline 1PM (DH) 12-12 16-20
             
             
* League Games
North Regions Playoffs May 16-18 at Edmonds Community College
Friday May 16 Edmonds Edmonds 7PM    
Saturday May 17 Northern Region Playoffs Edmonds      
Sunday May 18 Northern Region Playoffs Edmonds      
Thurs-Mon May 22-26 NWAACC Tournament Longview      

2013 Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Result League Overall
Saturday March 2 Pierce Mt. Tahoma HS W (6-5), W (4-0)   2-0
Sunday March 3 Pierce Mt. Tahoma HS L (4-1), L (4-2)   2-2
Saturday March 9 Okanogan Wenatchee W 6-5 (11 inn.)   3-2
Saturday March 9 Wenatchee Wenatchee W 8-3   4-2
Sunday March 10 Okanogan Wenatchee W 9-3   5-2
Sunday March 10 Everett Wenatchee W 4-0   6-2
Saturday March 16 Walla Walla Warrior Field L 10-6, W 15-10   7-3
Sunday March 17 Columbia Basin CBC 8-4, L 12-2   7-5
Wednesday March 20 Thompsons River Skagit Valley cancelled-rain    
Saturday March 23 Western Wa U. Skagit Valley W 7-1   8-5
*Friday March 29 Everett Skagit Valley L 4-1, W 1-0 1-1 9-6
*Saturday March 30 Everett Everett Memorial L 8-0, L 10-4 1-3 9-8
Saturday April 6 Centralia Skagit Valley cancelled-rain    
Sunday April 7 Centralia Skagit Valley cancelled-rain    
*Saturday April 13 Olympic Skagit Valley L 7-6, W 2-1 2-4 10-9
*Sunday April 14 Olympic Bremerton L 4-0, W 9-3 3-5 11-10
*Saturday April 20 Edmonds Skagit Valley postponed to 4/22    
*Sunday April 21 Edmonds Edmonds 3-1, L 8-0 4-6 12-11
*Monday April 22 Edmonds Skagit Valley L 3-1, L 5-3 4-8 12-13
Wednesday April 24 Western Washington Skagit Valley W 17-1   13-13
*Saturday April 27 Douglas Skagit Valley W 3-0, W 6-2 6-8 15-13
*Sunday April 28 Douglas Douglas W 8-5, L 5-4 7-9 16-14
Wednesday May 1 Western Washington Skagit Valley L 8-4 7-9 16-15
*Saturday May 4 Shoreline Skagit Valley W 1-0 (14 inn), W 7-6 9-9 18-15
*Sunday May 5 Shoreline Meridian Park W 2-1, W 4-2 11-9 20-15
*Friday - schedule change May 10 Bellevue Skagit Valley W 4-3, L 10-0 12-10 21-16
*Saturday May 11 Bellevue Skagit Valley L 9-1, L 14-5 12-12 21-18
             
* League Games
Thursday May 16 Northern Region Playoffs vs. Everett Everett W 6-5   22-18
Friday May 17 Northern Region Playoffs vs. Edmonds Everett L 3-0   22-19
Sunday May 19 Northern Region Playoffs vs. Bellevue Everett L 6-1   22-20
Thurs-Mon May 23-27 NWAACC Tournament Longview