Skagit Valley College logo

2015 Schedules/Results

2015 Schedule/Results

2015 CARDINAL SPRING BASEBALL SCHEDULE  
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
February 28th Saturday Langley Blaze Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH) W 5-4W 10-0
March 1 Sunday Langley Blaze Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH) W 9-2, W 8-7
March 7 Saturday Clark Tigard HS 1PM (DH) W 6-4, L 3-8
March 8 Sunday Clark Tigard HS 1PM (DH) L 3-5, L 1-4
March 14 Saturday Wenatchee Wenatchee 1PM  L 1-4
March 14 Saturday University of Calgary Wenatchee 4PM W 6-0
March 15 Sunday University of Calgary Wenatchee 10AM W 2-0
March 15 Sunday Wenatchee Wenatchee 1PM CANCELLED
March 21 Saturday Blue Mountain Blue Mountain 11AM (DH) W 3-2, L 6-7
March 22 Sunday CBC CBC 11AM (DH) L 3-5, L 5-6
March 28 Saturday Everett * Everett 1PM (DH) W 10-5, L 3-8
March 29 Sunday Everett * Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH) L 0-1, L 0-11
April 3 Saturday Olympic * Bremerton 1PM (DH) W 6-4, L 5-6
April 4 Saturday Olympic * Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH) W 8-1, W 8-6
April 9 Thursday Bellevue * Skagit Valley College 5PM (DH) W 2-1, L 1-3
April 12 Sunday Bellevue * Bellevue CC 1PM (DH) L 8-9, W 13-11
April 18 Saturday Edmonds * Edmonds CC 1PM (DH) L 10-0, L 15-0
April 19 Sunday Edmonds * Skagit Valley College 5PM (DH) L 5-3, L 6-5
April 25 Saturday Shoreline * Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH) L 0-5, W 3-0
April 26 Sunday Shoreline * Shoreline 1PM (DH) L 4-5, L 7-8
May 2 Saturday BYE      
May 3 Sunday BYE - SVC Prospect Camp   1PM  
May 9 Saturday Douglas * Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH) W 4-1, L 6-10
May 10 Sunday Douglas * Douglas 1PM (DH) L 2-3, L 3-10
    * LEAGUE GAMES      
           
May 16 Friday Northern Region Playoffs TBD TBD  
May 17 Saturday Northern Region Playoffs TBD TBD  
May 18 Sunday Northern Region Playoffs TBD TBD  
           
May 22-26 Thurs - Mon NWAC Tournament Longview TBD