Skagit Valley College logo

2014 Schedules/Results

2015 Schedule/Results

2015 CARDINAL SPRING BASEBALL SCHEDULE
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
February 28th Saturday Langley Blaze Skagit Valley College 1PM (DH)
March 1 Sunday Langley Blaze McLeod Stadium 1PM (DH)
March 7 Saturday Clark Tigard HS TBD
March 8 Sunday Clark Tigard HS TBD
March 14 Saturday Wenatchee Wenatchee TBD
March 15 Sunday Wenatchee Wenatchee TBD
March 21 Saturday Blue Mountain Blue Mountain 11AM/2PM
March 22 Sunday CBC CBC 11AM/2PM
March 28 Saturday Everett * Everett 1PM (2)
March 29 Sunday Everett * Skagit Valley College 1PM (2)
April 4 Saturday Olympic  Bremerton TBD
April 5 Sunday Olympic  Skagit Valley College TBD
April 11 Saturday Bellevue * Skagit Valley College 1PM (2)
April 12 Sunday Bellevue * Bellevue CC TBD
April 18 Saturday Edmonds * Edmonds CC 5PM (2)
April 19 Sunday Edmonds * Skagit Valley College 5PM (2)
April 25 Saturday Shoreline * Skagit Valley College 1PM (2)
April 26 Sunday Shoreline * Shoreline 1PM (2)
May 2 Saturday BYE    
May 3 Sunday BYE    
May 9 Saturday Douglas * Skagit Valley College 1PM (2)
May 10 Sunday Douglas * Douglas 1PM (2)
    * LEAGUE GAMES    
         
May 16 Friday Northern Region Playoffs TBD TBD
May 17 Saturday Northern Region Playoffs TBD TBD
May 18 Sunday Northern Region Playoffs TBD TBD
         
May 22-26 Thurs - Mon NWAC Tournament Longview TBD