Skagit Valley College logo

Mount Vernon Campus Representatives

2013-2014 Associated Students of Skagit Valley College

The Mount Vernon ASSVC Student Government office is located in the Cardinal Center Building (Student Leadership Center) (360) 416-7840. If you have questions, contact a campus government member by phone or email.

Meetings: Mondays from 2:30 to 3:30 p.m. in the Student Leadership Office
Location: Cardinal Center
Email: MVStudentGovernment@skagit.edu

Congratulations to the following students who will be representing Mount Vernon Campus in 2013-2014:


Mount Vernon Campus President


Dexter Swartz
Email: Dexter.Swartz@skagit.edu

Treasurer


Thomas Schuler
Email: Thomas.Schuler@skagit.edu

Secretary


Hiutung Wong
Email: Hiutung.Wong@skagit.edu

Club Relation & Communications Representative


Rachel Heggie
Email: Rachel.Heggie@skagit.edu

Community Service Representative


Jason Quigley
Email:
Jason.Quigley@skagit.edu

 

Instructional Issues Representative


Celerino Hernandez
Email: Celerino.Hernandez@skagit.edu

Student Services Issues Representative


To Yeung Cheung
Email: ToYeung.Cheung@skagit.edu

Sustainability Representative


Zhen Zhen Zhou
Email: ZhenZhen.Zhou@skagit.edu

Technology & Distance Education Outreach Representative


Lik Sum Chan
Email: LikSum.Chan@skagit.edu

Transportation, Safety, & Parking Representative


Alexandria Carrasco
Email: Alexandria.GarzaCarrasco@skagit.edu

Advisor

Brian Murphy
Email: brian.murphy@skagit.edu

Hello! Thank you for visiting the Skagit Valley College Student Government Web Page! Your student government representatives are here to work for you and give you a voice. They would also like you to get involved; stop by the Leadership or Student Life offices and find out what it takes. The year looks to be full of exciting and fun events, and the opportunity to help awaits you. Be a part of your Cardinal community! I can be found in the Athletic department and Student Life office if you have any questions. Our door is always open.