Skagit Valley College logo

Athletic Department Staff Directory

Athletic Department Staff Directory
Name Position Phone Email
Steve Epperson Athletics Director/Women's Basketball Coach 360.416.7771 Steve.Epperson@skagit.edu
Sandy Leber Program Manager 360.416.7765 Sandy.Leber@skagit.edu
Brock Veltri Men's Basketball Coach 360.416.7684 Brock.Veltri@skagit.edu
Brad Templeton Cross Country Coach 360.416.3988 Brad.Templeton@skagit.edu
Daniel Graber Golf Coach 360.416.7896 Daniel.Graber@skagit.edu
Joseph Spencer Men's Soccer Coach 360.416.3232 Joseph.Spencer@skagit.edu
Tony Savoy Women's Soccer Coach 360.223.1299 Tony.Savoy@skagit.edu
Lisa Bennett Softball Coach 360.416.7693 Lisa.Bennett@skagit.edu
Zach Calles Volleyball Coach 360.416.4957 Zachary.Calles@skagit.edu
Veronica Perez Athletic Trainer 360.416.2538 Veronica.Perez@skagit.edu

The positions listed below are current open. For more information about the sports listed below, please contact the Athletics Director.

  • Baseball - Coach
  • Men's & Women's Tennis - Coach