Skagit Valley College logo

Whidbey Island Campus Program Board Leaders

Skagit Valley College Program Board is committed to establish student driven programs that meet our students diverse needs. Our goal is to have at least one cultural, artistic, recreational, educational, family and social event per quarter.

Program Board provides students with the opportunity to become involved in planning, promoting, implementing, and assessing events. We present opportunities for students to learn, grow and develop into quality leaders.


Photo of Chelsie BurisChelsie Burtis
Media Aide
Email: chelsie.burtis@skagit.edu

 

Joie Gonzales
Sound and Tech Aide Email: joie.gonzales@skagit.edu
 

Photo of Sara ChristensenSara Christensen
Part-time Program Board Coordinator
Email: sara.christensen@skagit.edu

 

Photo of Yesenia LeonYesenia Leon
Programs Assistant
Email: yesenia.leon@skagit.edu

 

Ashley Simpson
Program Board Coordinator
Email: ashley.simpson@skagit.edu

Molly Bridges
Program Board Coordinator
Email: molly.bridges@skagit.edu

Jaimie Cavinee
Program Board Coordinator
Email: jaimie.cavinee@skagit.edu

Advisor

Raynette Parks
Email:
raynette.parks@skagit.edu


Meetings: Mondays at 12:30pm in the Student Life Office

 

Location: Student Life Office, Old Main #2
Email: wicprogramboard@skagit.edu