Skagit Valley College logo

TRiO Student Support Services Contact Information

Mount Vernon Campus

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Kim Requa

Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, Room L16
(360) 416-7763
kim.requa@skagit.edu

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Beth Mcguire

Counselor and Instructor
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, Room L18
(360) 416-7621
beth.mcguire@skagit.edu

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Leslie Greene

Counselor and Instructor
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, Room L17
(360) 416-7673
leslie.greene@skagit.edu

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Jane Jansen

Tutor Program Coordinator
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, Room L19
(360) 416-7852
jane.jansen@skagit.edu

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Glenda Landon

Program Assistant
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, Room L16
(360) 416-7636
glenda.landon@skagit.edu

Whidbey Island Campus

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Penny Bump

Program Assistant
Disability & TRiO Student Support Services/Tutoring
Whidbey Island Campus
(360) 679-5393
Penny.Bump@skagit.edu