Skagit Valley College logo

TRiO Student Support Services Contact Information

Mount Vernon Campus

Kim Requa

Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L201-E
(360) 416-7763
kim.requa@skagit.edu

Beth Mcguire

Counselor and Instructor
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L201-A
(360) 416-7621
beth.mcguire@skagit.edu

Leslie Greene

Counselor and Instructor
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L201-B
(360) 416-7673
leslie.greene@skagit.edu

Jane Jansen

Tutor Program Coordinator
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L203-A
(360) 416-7852
jane.jansen@skagit.edu

Glenda Landon

Program Assistant
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L201-C
(360) 416-7636
glenda.landon@skagit.edu

Whidbey Island Campus

Photo of Penny Bump

Penny Bump

Program Coordinator
Disability & TRiO Student Support Services/Tutoring
Whidbey Island Campus
(360) 679-5393
Penny.Bump@skagit.edu

Julie Kunz

DAS & TRiO Counselor
Whidbey Island Campus
(360) 679-5351
Julie.Kunz@skagit.edu