Skagit Valley College logo

Meet the International Programs Staff

Director of International Programs:

Christa Schulz
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7974
Email: christa.schulz@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

Assistant to the Director:

Jammie Hoffstrom
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7734
Email: jammie.hoffstrom@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

International Program Coordinator:

Anji Viola
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7814
Email:anji.viola@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

International Activities Coordinator:

Rachel Erickson
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7842
Email: rachel.erickson@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

International Student Assistants:

Alana Quigley                                                           Maddie Lund
2405 East College Way                                               2405 East College Way                                              
Mount Vernon, WA 98273                                           Mount Vernon, WA 98273                                          
Phone: (360) 416-7734                                               Phone: (360) 416-7734                                              
Email: alana.quigley@skagit.edu                                Email: maddie.lund@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868                                                   FAX: (360) 416-7868