Skagit Valley College logo

EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION

Mount Verrnon Campus Update

Regarding the status of operations for Sunday, September 25th: Skagit Valley College will make a decision about being open or closed on Sunday by 7am.

×

Meet the International Programs Staff

Address:  2405 East College Way, Mount Vernon, WA 98273          FAX: (360) 416-7868


Director of International Programs:

Christa Schulz
Phone: (360) 416-7974
Email: christa.schulz@skagit.edu
 

 
Director of Global Initiatives:

Ted Maloney
Phone: (360) 416-7774
Email:  ted.maloney@skagit.edu
 


International Program Coordinator:

Anji Viola
Phone: (360) 416-7814
Email:anji.viola@skagit.edu


International Student Recruiter:

An Chu
Phone: (360) 416-7645
Email:  an.chu@skagit.edu

 

 

 
Assistant to the Director:

Jammie Hoffstrom
Phone: (360) 416-7734
Email: jammie.hoffstrom@skagit.edu
 


International Activities Coordinator:

Rachel Erickson
Phone: (360) 416-7842
Email: rachel.erickson@skagit.edu
 

International Student Assistants:

Alana Quigley
Phone: 360-416-7891
Email: Alana.Quigley@skagit.edu

Maddie Lund
Phone: 360-416-7891
Email: Maddie.Lund@skagit.edu