Skagit Valley College logo

Meet the International Programs Staff

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Director of International Programs:

Christa Schulz
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7974
Email: christa.schulz@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

Jan  1 1900 12:00AM

Assistant to the Director:

Jammie Hoffstrom
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7734
Email: jammie.hoffstrom@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

International Program Coordinator:

Anji Viola
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7814
Email:anji.viola@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

International Activities Coordinator:

Emily Jenkins
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7842
Email: emily.jenkins@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868

International Student Assistants:

Sho Kyomasu                                                            Maddie Lund
2405 East College Way                                               2405 East College Way                                              
Mount Vernon, WA 98273                                           Mount Vernon, WA 98273                                          
Phone: (360) 416-7734                                               Phone: (360) 416-7734                                              
Email: sho.kyomasu@skagit.edu                                Email: maddie.lund@skagit.edu
FAX: (360) 416-7868                                                   FAX: (360) 416-7868