Athletics

Bball 2019 - 2020

Athletics

Bball 2019 - 2020
Skagit Valley College men's baseball with a batter swinging at home plate
Schedule   |   Roster   |   Gallery
Schedule   |   Roster   |   Gallery

Team Schedule

WHEN/WHERE
OPPONENT
RESULTS
Sat, Feb 22, 12pm
vs Tacoma CC
Logo for Handle It Prep Academy
NA
Sat, Feb 22, 3pm
vs Tacoma CC
Logo for Handle It Prep Academy
NA
Fri, Feb 23, 12pm
vs Columbia Basin
Logo for Handle It Prep Academy
NA
Sun, Feb 23, 3pm
vs Tacoma CC
Logo for Handle It Prep Academy
NA
Sat, Feb 29, TBD
vs University of Calgary
Logo for Calgary Dinos
NA
Sun, Mar 1, TBD
vs University of Calgary
Logo for Calgary Dinos
NA
Sat, Mar 7, 12pm
at Spokane, WA
Logo for Spokane Community College
NA
Sat, Mar 7, 3pm
at Spokane, WA
Logo for Spokane Community College
NA
Sun, Mar 8, 1pm
at Spokane, WA
Logo for Spokane Community College
NA
Sun, Mar 8, 4pm
at Spokane, WA
Logo for Spokane Community College
NA
Fri, Mar 13, 1pm
vs Treasure Valley CC
Logo for treasure valley
NA
Fri, Mar 13, 4pm
vs Treasure Valley CC
Logo for Treasure Valley Community College
NA
Sat, Mar 14, 12pm
vs Treasure Valley CC
Logo for Treasure Valley Community College
NA
Sat, Mar 14, 3pm
vs Treasure Valley CC
Logo for Treasure Valley Community College
NA
Sat, Mar 21, 1pm
vs Wenatchee Valley College
Logo for Wenatche Valley Kinghts
NA
Sat, Mar 21, 4pm
vs Wenatchee Valley College
Logo for Wenatche Valley Kinghts
NA
Sun, Mar 22, 1pm
vs Wenatchee Valley College
Logo for Wenatche Valley Kinghts
NA
Sun, Mar 22, 4pm
vs Wenatchee Valley College
Logo for Wenatche Valley Kinghts
NA
Sat, Apr 4, 1pm
vs Edmonds CC
Logo for Edmonds Community College Tritons
NA
Sat, Apr 4, 4pm
vs Edmonds CC
Logo for Whatcom Community College OrcasEdmonds Community College Tritons
NA
Sun, Apr 5, 1pm
at Edmonds, WA
Logo for Edmonds Community College Tritons
NA
Sun, Apr 5, 4pm
at Edmonds, WA
Logo for Edmonds Community College Tritons
NA
Sat, Apr 11, 1pm
vs Olympic College
Logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Sat,Apr 11, 4pm
vs Olympic College
Logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Sun, Apr 12, 1pm
vs Olympic College
Logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Sun, Apr 12, 4pm
at Olympic College , WA
logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Sat, Apr 18, 1pm
vs Shoreline CC
Logo for Shorline Dolphins
NA
Sat, Apr 18, 4pm
vs Shoreline CC
Logo for Shorline Dolphins
NA
Sun, Apr 19, 12pm
at Shoreline, WA
Logo for Shoreline Community College Dolpins
NA
Sun, Apr 19, 3pm
at Shoreline, WA
Logo for Shorline Dolphins
NA
Sat, Apr 25, 1pm
vs Everett CC
Logo for Everett Community College
NA
Sat, Apr 25, 4pm
vs Everett CC
Logo for Everett Community College Trojans
NA
Sun, Apr 26, 1pm
at Everett, WA
Logo for Everett Community College Trojans
NA
Sun, Apr 26, 4pm
at Everett, WA
Logo for Everett Community College Trojans
NA
English language icon Spanish language icon Chinese language icon (Simplified) Chinese language icon (Traditional) Japanese language icon Vietnamese language icon Ukrainian language icon Korean language iconRussian language icon