Athletics

Softball 2019 - 2020

Athletics

Softball 2019 - 2020

Athletics

Softball 2019 - 2020
The Skagit Valley College Cardinals softball team in their last game of 2018-2019
Schedule   |   Roster   |   Gallery
Schedule   |   Roster   |   Gallery

Team Schedule

WHEN/WHERE
OPPONENT
RESULTS
NWAC PRE-SEASON TOURNAMENT
Sat, Feb 29, TBD
at TBD
Richland, WA
NA
Sun, Mar 1, TBD
at TBD
Richland, WA
NA
INTER-REGION
Fri, Mar 6, TBD
at TBD
Lacey, WA
NA
Fri, Mar 7, TBD
at TBD
Lacey, WA
NA
Fri, Mar 8, TBD
at TBD
Lacey, WA
NA
Sat, Mar 14, 12pm
at Pierce, WA
Logo for Pierce College
NA
Sat, Mar 14, 2pm
at Pierce, WA
Logo for Pierce College
NA
Sat, Mar 21, 12pm
vs Bellevue College
Logo for Bellevue College
NA
Sat, Mar 21, 2pm
vs Bellevue College
Logo for Bellevue College
NA
Sun, Mar 22, 12pm
at Douglas, WA
Logo for Douglas College
NA
Sun, Mar 22, 12pm
at Douglas, WA
Logo for Douglas College
NA
Thu, Mar 26, 2pm
at Everett, WA
Logo for Everett Community College Trojans
NA
Thu, Mar 26, 4pm
at Everett, WA
Logo for Everett Community College Trojans
NA
Sat, Mar 28, 12pm
vs Shoreline CC
Logo for Shoreline Dolphins
NA
Sat, Mar 28, 2pm
vs Shoreline CC
Logo for Shoreline Dolphins
NA
Sun, Mar 29, 12pm
at Highline, WA
Logo for Highline CC
NA
Sun, Mar 29, 2pm
at Highline, WA
Logo for Highline CC
NA
Fri, Apr 3, 2pm
vs Edmonds CC
Logo for  Community College Tritons
NA
Fri, Apr 3, 4pm
vs Edmonds CC
Logo for  Community College Tritons
NA
Sat, Apr 4, 12pm
at Olympic College, WA
Logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Sat, Apr 4, 2pm
at Olympic College, WA
logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Wed, Apr 15, 2pm
vs Pierce College
Logo for Pierce College
NA
Wed, Apr 15, 4pm
vs Pierce College
Logo for Pierce College
NA
NWAC CROSSOVER
Sat, Apr 18, TBD
at TBD
Richland, WA
NA
Sun, Apr 19, TBD
at TBD
Richland, WA
NA
Fri, Apr 24, 3pm
at Bellevue, WA
Logo for Bellevue College
NA
Fri, Apr 24, 5pm
at Bellevue, WA
Logo for Bellevue College
NA
Sat, Apr 25, 12pm
vs Douglas College
Logo for Douglas College
NA
Sat, Apr 25, 2pm
vs Douglas College
Logo for Douglas College
NA
Sat, May 2, 12pm
vs Highline CC
Logo for Highline CC
NA
Sat, May 2, 2pm
vs Highline CC
Logo for Higline CC
NA
Sun, May 3, 2pm
at Shorline, WA
Logo for Shoreline Dolphins
NA
Sun, May 3, 4pm
at Shorline, WA
Logo for Shoreline Dolphins
NA
Thu, May 7, 2pm
at Edmonds, WA
Logo for  Community College Tritons
NA
Thu, May 7, 4pm
at Edmonds, WA
Logo for  Community College Tritons
NA
Sat, May 9, 12pm
vs Olympic College, WA
Logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
Sat, May 9, 2pm
vs Olympic College, WA
logo for Olympic College Athletics
NA
NWAC TOURNAMENT
Fri, May 15, TBD
at TBD
Spokane, WA
NA
Sat, May 16, TBD
at TBD
Spokane, WA
NA
Sun, May 17, TBD
at TBD
Spokane, WA
NA
Mon, May 18, TBD
at TBD
Spokane, WA
NA
English language icon Spanish language icon Chinese language icon (Simplified) Chinese language icon (Traditional) Japanese language icon Vietnamese language icon Ukrainian language icon Korean language iconRussian language icon